Day 1: Our Redeemer

Day 2: Love Your Neighbour As You Love Yourself

Day 3: Emotions, Part 1

Day 4: Emotions, Part 2

Day 5: Victim to Victor

Day 6: Grace and Power in Times of Weakness

Day 7: Joy, a Fruit of the Spirit

Day 8: Joy – A Weapon In My Hand

Day 9: My PEACE I Give You

Day 10: Self-Doubt Is A Dream Killer